TUM Graduate Council

New speakers elected

By | TUM GC Meeting, TUM Graduate Council

In order to vote on their next speakers, the TUM Graduate Council held its 74th meeting. We are happy to announce that Romina Rösch and Sebastian Straßer have been elected as first and second speakers of the Graduate Council.
They are doctoral representatives in the Medical Graduate Center and the Graduate Center Electrical Engineering and Information Technology respectively and will take office on October 1st. Congratulations!
Romina and Sebastian will take office on October 1st.

TUM Supervisory Award 2020

By | TUM Graduate Council, TUM Graduate School, TUM Supervisory Award

TUM Supervisory Award 2020

During the 73rd meeting, the Graduate Council thoroughly discussed the TUM Supervisory Award 2020. We are proud to congratulate Prof. Dimitrios Karampinos (Body Magnetic Resonance Research Group for winning the TUM Supervisory Award 2020.  We thank Prof. Karampinos for his exemplary supervision and for his commitment to the training of his doctoral candidates. President Hofmann will present the winner at this year’s Awards Dinner.

Check out the nomination video